The All-American Rejects

This is our selection of beautiful The All-American Rejects merchandise. These items would be wonderful in your home, and they make great gifts.

Menu:   Art   |   Famous People   |   Music

Click on a thumbnail or link to enlarge, see more information, purchase, or to browse for other items.

Note -- some items may be displayed without their full titles. This is indicated by "..." at the end of the title. To see the full title, move your mouse pointer over the image. In Internet Explorer, the full title will be displayed after a moment. In Netscape, right click on the image and select Properties; the full title will be displayed in Alternate text.

We offer a wide selection of items in every conceivable category (art, movies, music, television, travel, etc.):   posters, prints, photos,   t-shirts,   magnets,   life-size standups,   tin signs,   calendars,   frames,   wall decals,   limited editions,   canvas art,   giclees,   wall murals,   wall tapestries,   and other merchandise.

The All-American Rejects is an American emo/pop punk band that originated in Stillwater, Oklahoma.


  • Tyson Ritter (vocals/bass)
  • Nick Wheeler (guitars/keyboards/programming/vocals)
  • Mike Kennerty (guitar)
  • Chris Gaylor (drums)

    Hits include "Swing Swing", "The Last Song", "My Paper Heart", "Dirty Little Secret" and "Move Along".


  • The All-American Rejects (2002) #25 US
  • Move Along (2005) #6 US


  • Home  |  Contact  |  Store  |  Main posters menu